Alumni

Up and Coming Reunions and Events - 2021

Reunion details, updates and invitations are communicated by both USPS and emails! We don't want you to miss a detail.

If your contact information is not current, please click here to Update Your Information.


2020 - 2021 Reunions and Events  If a planning committee is not indicated, please contact the Alumni Foundation to get the ball rolling!


************************************************************************

Class of 1952 October 14 & 15, 2022
Reunion Contact:
Stewart Dunsker, dunsker@outlook.com

Class of 1956 October 15 & 16, 2021
LINK TO HOTEL ROOM BLOCK
Reunion Contacts:
Robert Vitz, rcvitz75@gmail.com

Class of 1960  - Rescheduled – New Date TBD

Classmates who registered for the 2020 reunion, your reservation will be held for the new date. However, if you prefer a refund, please email your request to  jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com.

Reunion Contact: Robert Brown, brownlawohio.com

Class of 1961 – 2022 Date TBD

Class of 1964 Birthday Celebration –Rescheduling to 2022 
Reunion Contacts:
Gail Stern, gailstern@comcast.net
Sally Fox Korkin, sallyk916@gmail.com

Class of 1970 - August 20, & 21, 2021 - LINK TO REGISTRATION

Friday, August 20
Belterra Park Cincinnati, (Formerly River Downs Racetrack) 6301 Kellogg Road 45230
Saturday, August 21
10am WHHS campus tour

The Carnegie Center of Columbia Tusculum, 3738 Eastern Avenue, 45226
6:30pm Hors d'oeuvres  7:30 pm Dinner
Reunion Contact: Ernest McAdams, Jr. efmjr@fuse.net

Class of 1971 - June 24-26, 2022
Cathy Stix, stixmom@gmail.com


Class of 1975 - Rescheduled - New Date TBD

Classmates who registered for the 2020 reunion, your reservation will be held for the new date. However, if you prefer a refund, please email your request to  jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com.

Reunion Contact: Liz Betemps, lizbetemps@gmail.com


CLASS OF 1976 Local Gathering - August 20, 2021 LINK TO REGISTRATION
Party On The Plaza and WHHS Football Game
Reunion Contact: Janet Oliver, jloliver513@gmail.com

Class of 1980 - Postponed reunion gathering to the 45th Reunion.

CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE CLASS OF 1980 GIFT. *Select Class of 1980 Gift Donation from the dropdown menu. 

Margo Kirstein, margo.kirstein@7hills.org


Class of 1985 Date TBD
Reunion Contact: Terez Mays-Jones, terezmays@hotmail.com

Class of 1986 –  35th Reunion September 24-26, 2021 -
LINK TO ROOM BLOCK: Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Midtown 2145 Dana Ave 45207
Reunion Contacts
Barry Bates, barry.bates@cbws.com
Gregory Dicks, gregory_dicks@yahoo.com

Class of 1990 - September 24 & 25, 2021

Homecoming weekend! Check back for more details...

Reunion Contact: Angela Owens, ayocrab@gmail.com

Class of 1991 - DATE TBD

Class of 2000 20 Year Reunion - RESCHEDULED NEW DATE TBD.

Reunion Contact: Sadye Willis, sadye1223Ggmail.com

Class of 2001 - DATE TBD 

Class of 2010 Saturday, November 27, 2021  

Reunion Contact: Gabby Glenn, gabbyglenn@gmail.com

Class of 2011 - September 18 & 19, 2021
Morgan Mosier, MSMosier@mercy.com

 
 
US News - America's Best High Schools - Ranked 65th in USA and awarded Gold Medal status.
Newsweek - America's Best High Schools 2010 - Walnut Hills Ranked 66th in USA and #1 in Ohio!